Skip to content

Standby Portfolio… and GO!

December 13, 2009

Well… I haven’t been updating in a while, mostly because I got the brilliant idea to make my professional portfolio more accessible in the age of technology.  I just finished it to the point where I feel comfortable posting it online tonight!  So, for anyone who is interested, check out my new online portfolio.  I know I am not looking for employment right now, but it should give all of you who haven’t seen me in the past few years a decent idea of what I have been up to.  I would also love some feedback, either as comments on this post on this blog, or e-mail.

Hope you all enjoy going through my life!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

