Skip to content

Here we go again now…

March 30, 2010
by

It has been a long time since I last spoke to you all I know, but I am happy to report that the last show of the season at VSC is up!  A Raisin in the Sun is playing in preview this week, and opens Friday (hopefully to thunderous applause… I’ve heard really good things!) running for the next two weeks after that!

In other news, I just started taking all of my vacation days at once, which really means I will be spending the next two weeks or so at the laundromat.  Seriously though, I have a lot of catching up to do, bank books to work out, a doll house to build, and some serious thinking about packing. (Note: not actually packing… I tend to leave that as a last minute endeavor.)  On top of that… I need pants.  Does anybody else get the feeling that they never really grow out of their shirts, but are constantly growing out of pants?  Maybe it is because I destroy them so quickly in the shop or something… but I always seem to need new pants.

In other news, I’ve got some really great stuff lined up for this summer- and this time it happens with the boyfriend, and as a suprize add, my sister and her boyfriend will be joining us!

More later… I’m getting some amazing rest tonight, so I can start this vacation off bright and early… at the laundromat.  Really.  I wasn’t kidding about that.

Semper ubi sub ubi…

Unless it is all dirty!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

