Skip to content

Almost done… what is this?

July 5, 2010
by

It is very odd to me that my summer contract is almost up- I am very much used to being around for another month and a half at least!  But here we are, with one week left to the run of Richard III, and then a week of Much Ado, and then the season restore.

As much as I am having a great time here, I’m fairly certain that I am ready to go home.  (Although I am a little nervous about that also, as home is even more south of here, and I have not spent a summer more than four hours from the Canadian border in a long time.)  Wish me luck, and I’m sure you will hear more from me soon.  If you would like more details about the summer, call or text or better yet, e-mail me.  I’m kind of busy right now, but I do try to make time to check the e-mail at least once a day.

Hope you all are having great summers, and I’m going to go back to keeping Louisville weird! Once this site starts behaving again I’ll try to get you a couple pictures to look at!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

