Skip to content

Ahhh… Technology

February 21, 2013
by

Hello world!
I am aware that I have been extremely remiss in keeping up with this blog. It has been a long couple of (I think) years since you last heard from me. Well… That all might be about to change! Due to some amazing technological advances that I am finally on the bandwagon with, I have now gone mobile in so many ways!
In all seriousness, it has been a VERY interesting break, however I feel that much in my life will be changing soon, and I hope to finally be able to make the effort and make the time to keep up with you here a bit more consistently. Also, then you can get some more detail on the projects I’m working on!
That being said, I am working multiple jobs, so it’s going to be interesting keeping up with this for the next few months. But it is now officially on my to do list.
Thanks for your patience to anyone I may have fallen out of contact with, and we should all talk soon! Know that I miss you!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mhchic permalink
    March 7, 2013 10:39 pm

    Mary of MIlford asks; What does “I feel that much in my life will be changing soon” mean???

    • bachic permalink*
      March 9, 2013 12:28 am

      There is a whole lot going on… I’ll keep updating as I learn more!

Leave a Reply

