Skip to content

Long time, No see, but Hard at Work!

February 16, 2014

Hi all!
Sorry I disappeared there for a while. The holidays are apparently not a good time for getting anything done.

I don’t have too much to report, except that I have skipped a good portion of the “making clothing” part of my plan. (I know, I know, “there was a plan?”, right…) Either way, I went straight into R&D on the rest of the plan in December, took some time in January to make some mock ups, and February is currently “let’s test this stuff” month…

image

I promise you will have a more comprehendable preview soon, but in the meantime, here is one more hint, again in the form of those “what is this a picture of?” puzzles…

image

Stay tuned for more hints! (Oh, and for the few of you who I have been talking to this whole time, no spoilers, alright? We don’t want to ruin the game for people…)

(Oh, and also, this is my first post from a phone application! Yay, technology!)

UPADTE: Look what they sent me just after I posted!
image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

